Homepage Logo saghi sayyar
Homepage Logo saghi sayyar

Holistic Vision Embodiment

Embody your Vision
with real Ease, Grace & Feminine Elemental Power!

Hi, my name is Saghi Sayyar

MENTOR FOR AUTHENTIC VISIBILITY, EMBODIMENT & POSTTRAUMATIC GROWTH

I empower women to lead their lifestyle & business with heart and clarity and to embody their vision with ease, grace & balance by presenting their exceptionality in a new light and bringing it into the world in a sustainable way, so that they maximize their inner strength in all areas of life and bring both professional and personal goals into harmony with their soul life.

You are an ambitious woman who has already achieved remarkable success or is determined to achieve her wishes and goals in her own way! 

You are here because you want to create something lasting and you feel that something big is waiting for you. Something that you cannot yet grasp. And for this you need your full courage, clarity and radiance. And we know the game: In a world that constantly demands more, it's not enough to just keep up or somehow get through the day. We have to learn to empower ourselves to live the extraordinary life our soul was made for.

In 2018, I myself experienced a profound, transformative moment that led me to leave my permanent position as Head of Film & Communication and create a creative path towards embodiment, post-traumatic growth and visibility of my authentic essence. My vision is a healed world across the board - inside and out. And yes, it also gently pushes my comfort zone again and again. That's how it should be! 

Your vision is immense and absolutely worth feeling and seeing. You are worth it!

You are on the threshold of your unbridled feminine primal power!

your vision is your guide, your energy is your most valuable resource

  • Your passion burns to be expressed with an irresistible clarity and presence in every area of your life , without overwhelming or overburdening yourself.

  • Your life wants to be lived with loving uncompromisingness for your values and needs, without you feeling guilty or misunderstood.

  • Your chains of fear of exhaustion want to be broken so that you can unleash your inexhaustible energy with full conviction , without fearing that you will not be able to cope with the situation.

Now comes the decisive step into a new chapter of your self-development - in all your facets as a woman, entrepreneur, lover, mother, visionary and as a human being!

The Art of

Holistic Vision Embodiment

An r/evolutionary path from the inside out

realEase

H o l i s t i c

POST-TRAUMATIC GROWTH
realEase is your reSet for the life you have been longing for.

Experience the r/evolutionary system TRUE BODY INTELLIGENCE, a metAMORPHOSIS about the wisdom of your body . Let's put an end to the frustrating inner struggle that remains hidden from the outside world and suffocates your precious fire. This is the way out of you and into a fulfilled life that you will freely shape full of energy.

IntuVision

V I S I O N

VISIONARY LEADERSHIP
Feel your visionary self in the highest clarity and presence.

Life can feel like a rollercoaster ride - you're unsure how to pick yourself up from the depths without getting sick every time? perfect! Grow in your Soul Essence Sessions - professionally, personally, in love and navigate confidently, clearly and fulfilled through all areas of life.

I am Visionary

E M B O D I M E N T

VISIBLE SOUL VISION CREATION
By far the most creative way to embody the vision and make it visible!

The exclusive 1:1 all-you-desire Business & Lifestyle Consulting incl. VISIONFILM for female entrepreneurs who want to recognize their unfair advantage and intuitively and strategically bring it to the world - for perfect customers, more profit and an authentic positioning as an expert in your field.

I SEE YOUR GREATNESS

I FEEL YOUR VISION

AND CAPTURE THE ESSENCE!

Words of the heart

Homepage Logo saghi sayyar

Don't miss out on any creative impulses!
I look forward to connecting with you.

Homepage Logo saghi sayyar
Homepage Logo saghi sayyar

Holistic Vision Embodiment

Verkörpere deine Vision
mit echter Leichtigkeit, Anmut & femininer Urkraft!

Hi, meine Name ist Saghi Sayyar

MENTORIN FÜR authentische SICHTBARKEIT, VERKÖRPERUNG & POSTTRAUMATIC GROWTH

Ich befähige Frauen ihr Lifestyle & Business mit Herz und Klarheit zu führen und ihre Vision mit Leichtigkeit, Anmut & Balance zu verkörpern,  indem sie ihre Außergewöhnlichkeit in einem neuen Licht präsentieren und nachhaltig in die Welt tragen, so dass sie in allen Lebensbereichen ihre innere Stärke maximal nutzen, und sowohl berufliche und persönliche Ziele in Einklang mit ihrem Seelenleben bringen.

Du bist eine ambitionierte Frau, die bereits bemerkenswerte Erfolge erzielt hat oder fest entschlossen ist, ihre Wünsche und Ziele auf ihre Art zu erreichen! 

Du bist hier, weil du etwas Beständiges erschaffen willst und Du fühlst es wartet etwas Großes auf Dich. Etwas, dass du noch nicht greifen kannst. Und dazu brauchst Du Deinen vollen Mut, Klarheit und Strahlkraft. Und wir kennen das Spiel: In einer Welt, die ständig mehr fordert, reicht es nicht aus, nur mitzuhalten oder den Tag irgendwie zu überstehen. Wir müssen lernen, uns selbst zu ermächtigen das außergewöhnliche Leben zu führen, für das die Seele gemacht ist.

2018 erlebte ich selbst einen tiefgreifenden, transformativen Moment, der mich dazu bewog, meine Festanstellung als Head of Film & Communication aufzugeben und einen kreativen Weg zur Verkörperung, posttraumatischem Wachstum und Sichtbarkeit meiner authentischen Essenz zu erschaffen. Meine Vision ist auf ganzer Linie eine geheilte Welt – innen wie aussen. Und ja, sie sprengt auch immer wieder sanft meine Komfortzone. So soll es sein! 

Deine Vision ist immens und absolut wert, gefühlt und gesehen zu werden. Du bist es wert!

Du stehst an der Schwelle zu Deiner unbändigen femininen Urkraft!

deine Vision ist dein Wegweiser, deine Energie ist deine wertvollste Res.source

  • Deine Leidenschaft brennt darauf mit einer unwiderstehlichen Klarheit und Präsenz in jedem Bereich deines Lebens zum Ausdruck zu kommen, ohne dass du dich dabei zu überforderen oder zu überlasten.

  • Dein Leben will mit liebevoller Kompromisslosigkeit für deine Werte und Bedürfnisse gelebt werden, ohne dass du dich schuldig oder missverstanden fühlst.

  • Deine Ketten der Angst vor Erschöpfung wollen gesprengt werden, damit du aus voller Überzeugung deine unerschöpfliche Energie entfalten kannst, ohne zu befürchten, dass du der Situation nicht gewachsen bist.

Jetzt folgt der entscheidende Schritt in ein neues Kapitel deiner Selbstentfaltung – und zwar in all deinen Facetten als Frau, Unternehmerin, Geliebte, Mutter, Visionärin und als Mensch!

The Art of

Holistic Vision Embodiment

Ein r/evolutionärer Weg von Innen nach aussen

realEase

H o l i s t i c

POSTTRAUMATIC GROWTH
realEase ist dein reSet für das Leben, nach dem du dich gesehnt hast.

Erlebe das r/evolutionäre System TRUE BODY INTELLIGENCE, eine MetAMORphose über die Weisheit deines Körpers. Machen wir Schluss mit dem frustrierenden inneren Kampf, das der Außenwelt verborgen bleibt und dein wertvolles Feuer erstickt. Das ist der Weg aus dir heraus und hinein in ein erfüllte Leben, das du voller Energie frei gestalten wirst.

IntuVision

V I S I O N

VISIONARY LEADERSHIP 
Fühle dein visionäres Selbst in der höchsten Klarheit und Präsenz.

Das Leben kann sich anfühlen wie eine Achterbahnfahrt – du bist unsicher wie du aus den Tiefen wieder Fahrt aufnimmst, ohne dass die jedes Mal schlecht wird?Perfekt! Wachse in deinen Soul Essence Sessions  – beruflich, persönlich, in der Liebe und navigiere selbstsicher, klar und erfüllt durch alle Lebensbereiche.

I am Visionary

E M B O D I M E N T

VISIBLE SOUL VISION CREATION
Die mit Abstand kreativste Art die Vision zu verkörpern und sichtbar zu machen!

Das exklusive 1:1 all-you-desire Business & Lifestyle Consulting inkl. VISIONFILM für Unternehmerinnen, die ihren Unfairen Vorteil erkennen und intuitiv strategisch in die Welt tragen wollen – für perfekte Kunden, mehr Profit und einer authentischen Positionierung als Expertin in deinem Bereich.

ICH SEHE DEINE GRÖSSE

ICH FÜHLE DEINE VISION

UND FANGE DIE ESSENZ EIN!

Herzensworte

Homepage Logo saghi sayyar

Verpasse keinen kreativen Impuls!
Ich freue mich auf die Verbindung mit dir.

Impressum       Datenschutz      AGB      Disclaimer